Sales: 01473 610790
Lettings: 01473 636864


Meet Our Team


Sales Team


Tony Austwick – Managing Director

Tony Austwick

Managing Director

tony@austwickberry.com

 

Bobby Swann – Sales Manager

Bobby Swann

Sales Manager

bobby@austwickberry.com

 

Maria Clouting- Senior Sales Negotiator

Maria Clouting

Senior Sales Negotiator

maria@austwickberry.com

 

Holly Clouting – P.A and administrator to Managing Director

Holly Clouting

P.A & Administrator to Managing Director

holly@austwickberry.com

 

Yordi Austwick – Social Media & Admin

Yordi Austwick

Social Media & Admin

yordi@austwickberry.com

 


Lettings Team


Harry Dack – Lettings Manager

Harry Dack

Lettings Manager

harry@austwickberry.com

 

Owen Hayfield

Owen Hayfield

Lettings Negotiator

owen@austwickberry.com

 

Rebecca Moore

Rebecca Moore

Property Manager

rebecca@austwickberry.com

 

Sarah Lee

Sarah Lee

Property Manager

sarah@austwickberry.com

 


Country & Coast


Joanna Maughan – Manager

Joanna Maughan

Manager

joanna@countrycoast.co.uk

Direct Dial: 01473 552784

Members