Sales: 01473 610790
Lettings: 01473 636864
(Lines open until 10pm)

Meet Our Team


Sales Team


Tony Austwick – Managing Director

Tony Austwick

Managing Director

tony@austwickberry.com

Tony himself is the main Valuer of the company with over 28 years within the industry. Living in Kesgrave he is well qualified to provide you the best advice possible.

Bobby Swann – Sales Manager

Bobby Swann

Sales Manager

bobby@austwickberry.com

Bobby has worked within the industry for 18 years and is responsible for overseeing all areas of the business.

Maria Clouting- Senior Sales Negotiator

Maria Clouting

Senior Sales Negotiator

maria@austwickberry.com

Having worked with the company since it was founded in 2008, Maria’s vast local knowledge comes from having lived in the area for the last 25 years.

Holly Clouting – P.A and administrator to Managing Director

Holly Clouting

P.A & Administrator to Managing Director

holly@austwickberry.com

Holly has worked for Tony Austwick for the previous 5 years and is responsible for all administrative duties.

Carl Ward - Sales Progressor

Carl Ward

Sales Progressor

carl@austwickberry.com

Carl oversees the smooth running and progress of after sales, keeping clients updated every step of the way.

 

Lettings Team


Luke Hammond – Lettings Manager

Luke Hammond

Lettings Manager

luke@austwickberry.com

Having worked within the industry for over 10 years, Luke has an enthusiastic approach to all aspects of the Lettings business.

Andrew Marsh – Lettings Negotiator

Andrew Marsh

Lettings Negotiator

andrew@austwickberry.com

Andrew has been with the company for 6 years and has built up a wealth of knowledge in lettings management.

Harriet Price – Inventory Coordinator

Harriet Price

Inventory Coordinator

harriet@austwickberry.com

Harriet’s attention to detail and polite personality has made her the ideal person to deal with all of the managed properties inventories.

Lyndsay Gilson – Accounts Coordinator

Lyndsay Gilson

Accounts Coordinator

lyndsay@austwickberry.com

Lyndsay is responsible for dealing with all financial aspects within the Lettings office.

 
 
Members