Sales: 01473 610790
Lettings: 01473 636864
(Lines open until 10pm)

Meet Our Team


Sales Team


Tony Austwick – Managing Director

Tony Austwick

Managing Director

tony@austwickberry.com

Tony himself is the main Valuer of the company with over 28 years within the industry. Living in Kesgrave he is well qualified to provide you the best advice possible.

Bobby Swann – Sales Manager

Bobby Swann

Sales Manager

bobby@austwickberry.com

Bobby has worked within the industry for 18 years and is responsible for overseeing all areas of the business.

Maria Clouting- Senior Sales Negotiator

Maria Clouting

Senior Sales Negotiator

maria@austwickberry.com

Having worked with the company since it was founded in 2008, Maria’s vast local knowledge comes from having lived in the area for the last 25 years.

Holly Clouting – P.A and administrator to Managing Director

Holly Clouting

P.A & Administrator to Managing Director

holly@austwickberry.com

Holly has worked for Tony Austwick for the previous 5 years and is responsible for all administrative duties.

Lewis Last – Sales Negotiator

Lewis Last

Sales Negotiator

lewis@austwickberry.com

Lewis joined Austwick Berry in 2018 as a sales negotiator and has become a valuable member of the team. Having great knowledge of Ipswich and surrounding areas

 

Lettings Team


Harriet Price – Inventory Coordinator

Harriet Price

Inventory Coordinator

harriet@austwickberry.com

Harriet’s attention to detail and polite personality has made her the ideal person to deal with all of the managed properties inventories.

Wesley Doyle

Wesley Doyle

 

wesley@austwickberry.com

Wesley has worked in the Lettings Industry for 5 years over Suffolk & Norfolk and prides himself on Customer Service and Presentation.

Members